Start Living a Healthier, Happier More Balanced Life

Learning to be more relaxed and at peace are a couple of areas people come to me for help. Weight Management, Pain, Disease, Fatigue, Depression, Stress and Anxiety are a few other reasons people visit me. This is why I offer Wellness Consults in person, over the phone or through Skype online. Each person has a unique mind body constitution with specific needs. I will tell you how to achieve your goals through lifestyle and diet choices using Ayurveda’s appoach to living a more balanced life. Please enjoy my video below. If you have questions concerning what I can help you with, I can be contacted directly here http://www.ayuryogaspa.com/contact-us/ Namaste, Gina

About AyurYogaSpa's Blog by Gina

Yoga Instructor and Ayurveda Educator. Offering Wellness Consults, Workshops and Retreats on all Health and Life Issues everywhere.
This entry was posted in Gina's Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Start Living a Healthier, Happier More Balanced Life

  1. Tricia Williamson says:

    Gina, I absolutely love everthing about my new mala beads. The crystals have so many beautiful colors, they seem to go with all of my outfits. The white lotus essential oils smell wonderful and have a nice calming effect on me. And the feel of the mala beads brings me right into a meditative state. I have been wearing them around my neck and also as a bracelet. Thanks to you and Lee for all the good vibes. Tricia

Leave a Comment

