Each Person has a Unique Mind/Body Constitution

I started this blog to share my knowledge and love for Ayurveda and Yoga. I hope you are enjoying what I have been posting. If you find yourself wanting to know more about how I can help you specifically, send me an email to learn more. Many people find a Wellness Consult with me is a great way to get started.

Come with any health or life questions, concerns, interests or goals. Whether it’s about getting started , getting back on track or staying on track. A Wellness Consult offers information about professional therapies, education and home practices to promote the best quality of life, in a natural and balanced way. Receive support, guidance, self-care solutions and professional recommendations. We’ll discuss a suitable budget and sensible timeline personalized just for you.

Namaste, Gina

“Gina’s effective guidance flows from her insight into knowing that so many factors contribute to diet and lifestyle decisions. Her suggestions for change incorporate all life’s aspects into small, manageable recommendations that contribute to longer term success. It was a pleasure to work with Gina and to know she is there with encouragement and support.” C.W. – Spicewood, TX

“What I like most about my regular Lifestyle Consults with Gina was that they were individualized just for me and I was a part ofthe discovery process. And the result is thatI feel so much better, not just physically but emotionally and spiritually as well.” Michelle Caldwell – Spicewood, TX

About AyurYogaSpa's Blog by Gina

Yoga Instructor and Ayurveda Educator. Offering Wellness Consults, Workshops and Retreats on all Health and Life Issues everywhere.
This entry was posted in Gina's Wellness Posts, Wellness Consults and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Each Person has a Unique Mind/Body Constitution

  1. LingoStarr says:

    Gina has a thorough background in Ayurvedic medicine and Yogic healing. She has helped me stay balanced while working together at Sana Vida. She has often said that I am tri-doshic ; meaning I possess a pretty even balance of Vata, Pitta, and Kapha doshic qualities. But when one gets out of whack, I suffer & who do I ask for advice???
    Gina of course :-) Love your work.

Leave a Comment

