Hello Yogis and Ayurveda friends

Monday, December 6th will be the start of a wonderful weekly adventure with me, Gina. My goal is to share my knowledge of Yoga and Ayurveda with you in hopes that you will learn something new or add to your daily practices.

Mondays I will be sharing fun videos on Yoga instruction,healthy Ayurvedic Cooking tips and remedies with me in the kitchen and more.

Wednesdays I will be sharing meditation podcasts that you can download and listen to anytime. These will help you center, refocus and get through the rest of the week.

Fridays I will be sharing written posts on healthy products, services and tips that I am loving right now.

I have ideas on what I’d like to share but I would love to hear from you. So please, always feel free to ask me questions or even request a Yoga tutorial or a meditation podcast covering a specific topic. Send me what healthy recipes you are enjoying now or what you would like to know about.
In the meantime, while we wait for Monday, get to know me by reading the “Gina” Tab. You can also follow me on Facebook and Twitter by clicking the big blue F and T on the right hand side of this blog.
Namaste,
Gina Caccavalla

About AyurYogaSpa's Blog by Gina

Yoga Instructor and Ayurveda Educator. Offering Wellness Consults, Workshops and Retreats on all Health and Life Issues everywhere.
This entry was posted in Gina's Wellness Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello Yogis and Ayurveda friends

  1. Connie Love says:

    You’re walking in beauty! Looking forward to seeing you unfold and me learning even more from you.

    Peace.
    Connie

  2. Loved the video on Golden Milk. You are truly a blessed educator and am excited to see your upcoming videos!
    Hugs.
    Patti

    • Patti Thanks so much for your personal and professional, love and support through the years. Transforming my role at your beautiful business Sana Vida Wellness Spa and Tea Bar inspired the birth of AyurYogaSpa. Lakshmi wishing us both abundant, health, happiness and prosperity now and forever…Namaste Soul Sister! – Gina

Leave a Comment